Structure & Organisation

 
Group 1: Organisational setup of the platform and long-term planning
 
Group 2: The use of comparable survey data for constructing RBs
Group 3: Applications / tools based on reference budgets and used by stakeholders
 
All members
  1. Austria - Yuri Kazepov - University of Vienna - yuri.kazepov@univie.ac.at 
  2. Austria - Maria Kemmetmueller - ASB Schuldnerberatungen GmbH - maria.kemmetmueller@asb-gmbh.at
  3. Austria - Christa Kerschbaummayr - ASB Schuldnerberatungen GmbH - christa.kerschbaummayr@asb-gmbh.a
  4. Belgium - Tim Goedemé - University of Oxford and University of Antwerp -  tim.goedeme@spi.ox.ac.uk
  5. Belgium - Tess Penne - University of Antwerp - tess.penne@uantwerpen.be
  6. Belgium - Berenice Storms - University of Antwerp - bereniceML.storms@uantwerpen.be
  7. Belgium - Karel Van den Bosch - Belgian Federal Planning Bureau -  karel.vandenbosch@uantwerpen.be
  8. Belgium - Anne Van Lancker - European Minimum Income Network - anne.vanlancker@telenet.be
  9. Bulgaria - Bistra Vassileva - University of Economics - b.vassileva@centre4inno.org
  10. Croatia - Ivica Rubil - The Institute of Economics Zagreb - irubil@eizg.hr
  11. Cyprus - Sofia Andreou - University of Cyprus - andreou.sofia@ucy.ac.cy
  12. Cyprus - Stavri Chrysostomou - University of Cyprus - s.chrysostomou@euc.ac.cy
  13. Czech Republic - Eva Abramuszkinová Pavlíková - Mendel University in Brno - eva.pavlikova@mendelu.cz
  14. Denmark - Finn Kenneth Hansen - CASA & Analyse &Tal - fkh@casa-analyse.dk
  15. Finland - Lauri Mäkinen - University of Turku - ljmaki@utu.fi
  16. Germany - Heide Preuße - Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen - Heide.Preusse@haushalt.uni-giessen.de
  17. Greece - Apostolos Fasianos - Council of Economic Advisors - a.fasianos@minfin.gr
  18. Greece - Eleni Kanavitsa - Athens University of Economics and Business - ekanavitsa@aueb.gr
  19. Greece - Alexandros Karakitsios - Council of Economic Advisors - karakalex@aueb.gr
  20. Hungary - Aniko Bernat - Tárki Social Research Centre - bernat@tarki.hu
  21. Hungary - Bori Simonovits - Tárki Social Research Centre - simonovits@tarki.hu
  22. Hungary - Péter Szivós - Tárki Social Research Centre - zivos@tarki.hu
  23. Ireland - Bernadette Mac Mahon - The Vincentian Partnership for Social Justice Minimum Essential Budget Standards Research Centre - vpj@eircom.net
  24. Italy - Marco Arlotti - Politecnico milano - marco.arlotti@polimi.it
  25. Latvia - Ieva Moore - Baltic Internacional Centre for Economic Policy Studies - ieva.moore@gmail.com
  26. Lithuania - Romas Lazutka - Vilnius University - lazutka@ktl.mii.lt
  27. Luxembourg - Jérôme Hury - STATEC (National statistical institute) - jerome.hury@statec.etat.lu
  28. Malta - Leonid McKay - Caritas - info@caritasmalta.org
  29. Netherlands - Bart van Hulst - Netherlands Institute for Social Research - b.van.hulst@SCP.NL
  30. Netherlands - Marcel Warnaar - Nibud - mwarnaar@nibud.nl
  31. Poland - Jolanta Perek-Biała - Jagiellonian University - jolanta.perek-bialas@uj.edu.pl
  32. Portugal - José António Pereirinha - Universidade de Lisboa - pereirin@iseg.ulisboa.pt
  33. Romania - Cristina Rat - Babes-Bolyai University - crat@socasis.ubbcluj.ro
  34. Slovakia - Daniel Gerbery - Comenius University in Bratislava - daniel.gerbery@uniba.sk
  35. Slovenia - Nada Stropnik - Institute for Economic Research - stropnikn@ier.si
  36. Spain - Elena Carrillo Álvarez - Univeristat Ramon Llull - elenaca@blanquerna.url.edu
  37. Spain - Irene Cussó Parcerisas - FPCEEB-URL - irenecp2@blanquerna.url.edu
  38. Sweden - Maria Forslund - Stockholm University - maria.forslund@sofi.su.se
  39. Sweden - Kenneth Nelson - Stockholm University - Stockholmkennethn@sofi.su.se
  40. United Kingdom - Jonathan Bradshaw - University of York - jonathan.bradshaw@york.ac.uk
  41. United Kingdom - Abigail Davis - Loughborough University a.a.i.davis@lboro.ac.uk
  42. United Kingdom - Matt Padley - Loughborough University - m.j.padley@lboro.ac.uk
Board
  1. Tess Penne (coordinator) - University of Antwerp - tess.penne@uantwerpen.be
  2. Tim Goedemé (co-chair) - University of Oxford and University of Antwerp -  tim.goedeme@spi.ox.ac.uk
  3. Berenice Storms (co-chair) - University of Antwerp - bereniceML.storms@uantwerpen.be
  4. Eva Abramuszkinová Pavlíková - Mendel University in Brno - eva.pavlikova@mendelu.cz
  5. Irene Cussó Parcerisas - FPCEEB-URL - irenecp2@blanquerna.url.edu
  6. Bistra Vassileva - University of Economics - b.vassileva@centre4inno.org
  7. Lauri Mäkinen - University of Turku - ljmaki@utu.fi
  8. Anne Franziskus - STATEC - anne.franziskus@statec.etat.lu 
Working Groups
 
 
 

We are grateful to InGRID-2 and the European Commission (H2020) for financial support.

© 2013 - 2019 by The European Platform on Reference Budgets

Proudly created with wix.com